Resolved

038

Ik­oaʼnkār saṯ nām karṯā purakẖ nirbẖa­o nirvair akāl mūraṯ ajūnī saibẖaʼn gur parsāḏ. ~ sikh mool mantra.

translation ……..

One Universal Creator God. The Name Is Truth. Creative Being Personified. No Fear. No Hatred. Image Of The Undying, Beyond Birth, Self-Existent. By Guru’s Grace

I resolve not to get taken in by the scare mongering of government agencies, environmentalist, health and fitness experts, nutritionist and the economists. I also resolve to continue all things that  I enjoyed over last fifty years.

4 thoughts on “Resolved

  1. due to some glitch I cant reply or approve the cmmnts here ….. so

    The Good Villager Jan 6, 8:05 am
    Follow

    I agree completely with being bigger than and separate from the propagandists. The truth does threaten those in power…

    my reply

    that is exactly what I wanted to convey.

I love arguments

