Thank you!

Prompt ~

Image Lyssa Medana

AND/OR

  Sometimes when we are generous in small, barely detectable ways it can change someone else’s life forever ~Margaret Cho,  weblog, 03-11-04

*

 The doctor says I have an enlarged prostate. I have to literally run to the toilet as soon as I open my front-door, often leaving the keys in the lock.

  I take this opportunity to thank my wife for always letting me use the sole toilet (before her) we have when we come back from the club or a party – after a few drinks.

  I am so happy to defer the surgery for I am mortally scared of hospitals and doctors.

words <100
 

 logo

http://lightandshadechallenge.blogspot.in/

 

10 thoughts on “Thank you!

I love arguments

