The spa …… !

Prompt –

2014-11-17 - BW Beacham

Finish the story begins with:  “When I rented the room, I did not think it would be this one!”

“When I rented the room, I did not think it would be this one!” I had requested for the best package in the spa.
Fat and tetchy Queenie returned very fit and fetching. The spa offers special workshops and private sessions with Visiting Masters in different areas of well being. I feel beautiful – she gushed.
A team of qualified nutritionists, Western and Ayurvedic physicians, spa therapists with knowledge of ancient Indian sciences and modern western treatments –guide you towards a health and fitness. It raised my hopes of being beautiful once again. I decided I had to go there.
The porta-cabin allotted to me was just a roof on my head; all the facilities were 2 kms away. All complaints were futile. I had asked for the best package – I was informed.
I wondered what package Queenie had taken. It was much later I learned they had only one package.

Words < 150

Mondays Finish the Story

http://mondaysfinishthestory.wordpress.com/2014/11/17/mondays-finish-the-story-november-17th-2014/
4 thoughts on “The spa …… !

I love arguments

