NULL

Prompt  ….

PHOTO PROMPT © Amy Reese

PHOTO PROMPT –@ Amy Reese

This place is reached through a long and winding road over many hills, rivers and valleys and finally some decrepit stairs. Surprisingly there are no seas to cross.

It is lonely but it is a wonderful place though some may not like it.

Nothing hurts, nothing matters and nothing is all that ever mattered – it is a big ‘NULL’. I am soaring above the tree tops, traveling without a care. I am now – as I always desired to be. FREE.

I find I can go anyplace.

Words < 100

1

Thanks for the prompt Rochelle Wisoff-Fields. SHALOM.

 

11 thoughts on “NULL

I love arguments

