Stars in my eyes

Prompt  ….

This week’s photo prompt is provided by Jade M. Wong. Thank you Jade.
I waited for the seer to start the session but he appeared to be in a reverie watching the huge octagonal crystal in front of him.
You came here for some answers.
Yes, like all your clients.
But unlike other clients – I shall answer your queries without any questions from you.
I remained silent.
He turned his gaze to the crystal and a maze of colors swirled in it. I could see the predominant pink with silver streaks and an occasional purple.
You have been given a pink star-sapphire engagement ring by a person with some blue blood in his veins.  You believe him to be rich and generous. Is it true?
True but what I wanted to ask was ………
Go to a jeweler and you shall get all answers. Good Day.
#######
The jeweler took out the stone from the ring and examined it. “This is a nice lab created Star Sapphire.  They are available  in all colors online for 50$ these days”
Words ~165

Thank you Priceless Joy

 

21 thoughts on “Stars in my eyes

I love arguments

